EN DE
EN DE

Community

Bewusstsein bedeutet Zeitgeist. Nachhaltigkeit ist eine der größten Herausforderungen unserer Zeit, die nur gemeinsam über die Grenzen der Branchen hinweg gelöst werden kann. Das aware_ Netzwerk bietet eine besondere Plattform, um voneinander und von Best Practices zu lernen. Sie schafft die Grundlage für eine nachhaltige Zukunft.

Rund 130 Visionäre und Entscheider aus verschiedenen Branchen kommen zur aware_conference zusammen, die sich mit Nachhaltigkeit in allen Lebensbereichen, vor allem aber im Kontext von Design, Zeitgeist, Architektur und Lifestyle beschäftigt.

Konferenz 2020

Executive-Dinner

50 hochkarätige Gäste aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen der Wirtschaft und Politik treffen sich im Borchardt Restaurant Berlin und diskutieren erste Impulse zu den Themen nachhaltige Städte und Kreislaufwirtschaft.
Zweite Ausgabe des aware_ sustainable Start-up Summits im Soho House Berlin zum Thema „Sustainable Materials & Packaging“.

Summit im Soho House Berlin

Adidas

Yoga-Workshop in der Adidas RUNBASE Berlin präsentiert von aware_: Inspiration und gemeinsamer Austausch zum Thema „Sustainable Awareness & Mindfulness“.
Eine „aware_ Sustainability“-Konferenz im Hotel De Rome in Berlin. 120 Gäste und hochkarätige Referenten diskutieren über die Möglichkeiten eines nachhaltigen Lebens und die Integration eines nachhaltigen Bewusstseins in den Alltag.

Hotel De Rome Berlin

The HUS.Institute

Großer Erfolg für die erste virtuelle aware_Conference: Über 300 Teilnehmer diskutierten gemeinsam bei der aware_ x THE HUS.institute Konferenz zu dem Thema „Nachhaltige Städte & Kreislaufwirtschaft“.
aware_ Premiere mit einer Nachhaltigkeitskonferenz im Hotel De Rome in Berlin. 120 Gäste und hochkarätige Referenten diskutieren über die Möglichkeiten eines nachhaltigen Lebens und die Integration eines nachhaltigen Bewusstseins in den Alltag.

SUMMIT

Sanctuary Expo Dubai

aware_ goes Dubai Expo: Internationales Networking-Event, um Bewusstsein für das Thema Nachhaltigkeit zu schaffen, Synergien zu kreieren und Best-Practices zu teilen.

Konferenz 2020

Rund 130 Visionäre und Entscheider aus verschiedenen Branchen kommen zur aware_conference zusammen, die sich mit Nachhaltigkeit in allen Lebensbereichen, vor allem aber im Kontext von Design, Zeitgeist, Architektur und Lifestyle beschäftigt.

Executive-Dinner

50 hochkarätige Gäste aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen der Wirtschaft und Politik treffen sich im Borchardt Restaurant Berlin und diskutieren erste Impulse zu den Themen nachhaltige Städte und Kreislaufwirtschaft.

Summit im Soho House Berlin

Zweite Ausgabe des aware_ sustainable Start-up Summits im Soho House Berlin zum Thema „Sustainable Materials & Packaging“.

Adidas

bewusst_ x Adidas veranstaltet einen Bewusstseins-Yoga-Workshop in der Adidas RUNBASE Berlin: Eine Gruppe großartiger Frauen wird mit spannenden Erkenntnissen zu nachhaltigem Bewusstsein und Achtsamkeit inspiriert und kommt zusammen, um sich bei einem vegetarischen Mittagessen zu vernetzen.

Hotel De Rome Berlin

aware_ Premiere mit einer Nachhaltigkeitskonferenz im Hotel De Rome in Berlin. 120 Gäste und hochkarätige Referenten diskutieren über die Möglichkeiten eines nachhaltigen Lebens und die Integration eines nachhaltigen Bewusstseins in den Alltag.

The HUS.Institute

aware_ Premiere mit einer Nachhaltigkeitskonferenz im Hotel De Rome in Berlin. 120 Gäste und hochkarätige Referenten diskutieren über die Möglichkeiten eines nachhaltigen Lebens und die Integration eines nachhaltigen Bewusstseins in den Alltag.

SUMMIT

aware_ Premiere mit einer Nachhaltigkeitskonferenz im Hotel De Rome in Berlin. 120 Gäste und hochkarätige Referenten diskutieren über die Möglichkeiten eines nachhaltigen Lebens und die Integration eines nachhaltigen Bewusstseins in den Alltag.

Sanctuary Expo Dubai

aware_ goes Dubai Expo: Internationales Networking-Event, um Bewusstsein für das Thema Nachhaltigkeit zu schaffen, Synergien zu kreieren und Best-Practices zu teilen.

EN DE
EN DE

Community

Let´s make sustainability our priority!

We provide guidance on how to turn expertise into action and help to accelerate innovation by establishing a diverse community across all industries.

Around 130 visionaries and decision-makers from various industries come together for the first aware_ conference, which deals with sustainability in all areas of life, but primary in the context of design, zeitgeist, architecture and lifestyle.

Conference 2020

Executive Dinner

50 top-level guests from different sectors of the economy and politics meet at Borchardt restaurant Berlin and discuss first impulses on the topics of sustainable cities and circular economy.
Second edition of the aware_ sustainable start-up summit at Soho House Berlin: This Edition of the summit series is dedicated to the topic „Sustainable Materials & Packaging“.

summit at Soho House Berlin

Adidas

Yoga Workshop at the Adidas RUNBASE Berlin presented by aware_: A group of great women are inspired with exciting insights on Sustainable Awareness & Mindfulness and come together to network over a vegetarian lunch.
An aware_ sustainability conference at the Hotel De Rome in Berlin. 120 guests and high-profile speakers discuss the possibilities of sustainable living and the integration of sustainable awareness into everyday life.

Release at Hotel De Rome Berlin

THE HUS.institute conference 2022

Great success at the first virtual aware_ conference: Over 300 participants attend the aware_ x THE HUS.institute conference to get inspiration on the topics of sustainable cities and the circular economy.
aware_ goes live with a sustainability conference at the Hotel De Rome in Berlin. 120 guests and high-profile speakers discuss the possibilities of sustainable living and the integration of sustainable awareness into everyday life.

SUMMIT

Sanctuary Expo Dubai

aware_ goes Dubai Expo: International networking event to redefine consciousness and stimulate this process by bringing together the right people in the right place.

Conference 2020

Around 130 visionaries and decision-makers from various industries come together for the first aware_ conference, which deals with sustainability in all areas of life, but primary in the context of design, zeitgeist, architecture and lifestyle.

Executive Dinner

50 top-level guests from different sectors of the economy and politics meet at Borchardt restaurant Berlin and discuss first impulses on the topics of sustainable cities and circular economy.

Summit at Soho House Berlin

Second edition of the aware_ sustainable start-up summit at Soho House Berlin: This Edition of the summit series is dedicated to the topic „Sustainable Materials & Packaging“.

Adidas

aware_ x Adidas holds an awareness Yoga Workshop at the Adidas RUNBASE Berlin: A group of great women are inspired with exciting insights on Sustainable Awareness & Mindfulness and come together to network over a vegetarian lunch.

Release at Hotel De Rome Berlin

aware_ goes live with a sustainability conference at the Hotel De Rome in Berlin. 120 guests and high-profile speakers discuss the possibilities of sustainable living and the integration of sustainable awareness into everyday life.

THE HUS.institute conference 2022

aware_ goes live with a sustainability conference at the Hotel De Rome in Berlin. 120 guests and high-profile speakers discuss the possibilities of sustainable living and the integration of sustainable awareness into everyday life.

SUMMIT

aware_ goes live with a sustainability conference at the Hotel De Rome in Berlin. 120 guests and high-profile speakers discuss the possibilities of sustainable living and the integration of sustainable awareness into everyday life.

Sanctuary Expo Dubai

aware_ goes Dubai Expo: International networking event to redefine consciousness and stimulate this process by bringing together the right people in the right place.

Do you have any questions?